1. Skip to content

The RCC Team


Based in our Leicester Office:

Community House, 133, Loughborough Road, Leicester, LE4 5LQ


Sam Howlett - Director of Operations

Tel: 0116 2689709 - Mob: 07582 817580 - E-mail: showlett@ruralcc.org.uk


Kevin Butcher - Director of Strategy

Tel: 0116 2689701 - Mob: 07745 333090 - E-mail: kbutcher@ruralcc.org.uk


Chris Walpole - Director of Resources

Tel: 0116 2689704 - E-mail: cwalpole@ruralcc.org.uk


John Preston - Project Delivery Officer

Tel: 0116 2689707 - Mob: 07581 028517 - E-mail: jpreston@ruralcc.org.uk


Jo Ling - Project Delivery Officer

Tel: 0116 2689708 - Mob: 07580 615372 - E-mail: jling@ruralcc.org.uk



Mike Wilbur - Project Manager
Suicide Awareness Partnership Training (SAPT)

Tel: 0116 2689712 - Mob: 07745 376958 - E-mail: mwilbur@ruralcc.org.uk

Mary Dakin - Project Support Officer

Tel: 0116 2689705 - E-mail: mdakin@ruralcc.org.uk


Based in our Rutland Office:

Suite 10, Unit 16a, Oakham Enterprise Park, Ashwell Road, Oakham, LE15 7TU

Sue Renton - Operations Manager
Rutland Community Agents & First Contact Rutland

Tel: 01572 335101 - Mob: 07505 609 887 - E-mail: srenton@ruralcc.org.uk


Paula McKillop - Community Agent
Rutland Community Agents

Tel: 01572 335101 - E-mail: pmckillop@ruralcc.org.uk


Jayne Hale - Community Agent
Rutland Community Agents

Tel: 01572 335101 - E.mail: jhale@ruralcc.org.uk


Carole Brown - Project Support Officer
Rutland Community Agents & First Contact Rutland

Tel: 01572 335101 - E-mail: cbrown@ruralcc.org.uk




Based in our Market Harborough Office:

Leefe House, 27 Abbey Street, Market Harborough, LE16 9AA

Gavin Fletcher - Project Manager
Sustainable Harborough

Tel: 01858 466207 - E-mail: gfletcher@ruralcc.org.uk


Jo Sharman - Project Delivery Officer
Sustainable Harborough

Tel: 01858 466207 - E-mail: jsharman@ruralcc.org.uk


Denise Marsden - Project Delivery Officer
Sustainable Harborough

Tel: 01858 466207 - E-mail: TBC


Emily Crown - Project Delivery & Support Officer
Sustainable Harborough

Tel: 01858 466207 - E-mail: ecrown@ruralcc.org.uk